How is a rehearsal at Studiomatic?

Icon for Access the Studiomatic site from your mobile.
Icon for Access the Studiomatic site from your mobile.

1 - Access the Studiomatic website from your mobile

The studiomatic.co website will be your companion for the duration of your experience. It will serve you to book your rehearsals, access your studio and find all the useful informations before, during and after your rehearsal.

Icon for Book your rehearsal in one click.
Icon for Book your rehearsal in one click.

2 - Book your rehearsal in one click

Choose your studio, fill in your niche, personalize your rehearsal with our unique options and pay for your booking with ease. The "My bookings" page allows you to find it easily.

Icon for Open the rehearsal studio with your smartphone.
Icon for Open the rehearsal studio with your smartphone.

3 - See you in front of the studio

We are there, the time of your rehearsal is approaching! Once in front of your studio, go to your "My bookings" space on the studiomatic.co website and press "Unlock the studio door". That's it, you're ready to rehearse!

Icon for Play your best music even at night.
Icon for Play your best music even at night.

4 - Play your best music

Make yourself comfortable, turn on the equipment with our downloadable guides and enjoy the moment! When done, put the material back in, leave the studio and touch "Lock the studio". As simple as that!

Frequently asked questions

What to do if there is a problem with the opening?

Our 2 year R&D system is very stable. However, we are never immune to a malfunction. In case of problems, you can call our assistance to open the door remotely. The number is on your reservation.

Hardware is defective or missing, what to do?

Our teams check the studios every day to guarantee our musicians optimal functioning. If there is a problem with the equipment, report it with as much information as possible. If it turns out that the problem is blocking, Studiomatic will refund you for your rehearsal!

Your recorded music, mixed and mastered automatically thanks to OpenLIVE!

Icon for OpenLIVE rehearsal recording option.
Icon for OpenLIVE rehearsal recording option.

1 - Recording within everyone's reach

OpenLIVE makes quality recording accessible for only 3 € / hour. No action or installation is necessary, the recording is triggered and stops automatically at the time of your rehearsal. Get your mixed and mastered music on your OpenLIVE space and share it with your band members.

Icon for A sound recording optimized for quality.
Icon for A sound recording optimized for quality.

2 - Optimized sound

Choose your OpenLIVE option when booking, right after selecting your niche. The recording starts and stops automatically at the time of your rehearsal. The preinstalled hardware guarantees optimization of the sound, you have no adjustment to perform. OpenLIVE's artificial intelligence will make the best mix and mastering according to your music.

Icon for Download your music after mixing and mastering.
Icon for Download your music after mixing and mastering.

3 - Recover your music

If you select the option for the first time, you will receive an email from OpenLIVE inviting you to create an account. Once your rehearsal is over, you will receive within the hour an email notifying you of the availability of your registration. Log on to OpenLIVE with the email used on Studiomatic to access your files.

Icon for Share your music with the members of your group.
Icon for Share your music with the members of your group.

4 - Share your music

Edit if necessary your songs using the Gingerbread console, download and share them with members of your band with ease! You have access to your records for life on the OpenLIVE platform.

Frequently asked questions

Is it enough for a quality demo?

Absolutely. The mix and mastering of the recording provide the necessary quality for a demo intended to be shared with professionals. For optimal quality, opt for the recording option in 48kHz, 24-bit WAV format.

Do you have access to my music?

We do not have access to your OpenLIVE account and have no way to listen to your music. This would be all the more contrary to our values. Your music is yours and only you can give access to your account only to the people you invite.

Book your first studio now

Book a studio

Comment se déroule une répétition chez Studiomatic ?

1 - Accédez au site Studiomatic depuis votre mobile

Le site studiomatic.co sera votre compagnon pendant toute la durée de votre expérience. Il vous servira à réserver vos répétitions, accéder à votre studio et retrouver toutes les informations utiles avant, pendant et après votre répétition.

2 - Réservez votre répétition en un clic

Choisissez votre studio, renseignez votre créneau, personnalisez votre répétition avec nos options uniques et payez votre réservation, en toute simplicité. La page "Mes réservations" vous permet de la retrouver facilement.

3 - Rendez-vous devant le studio

On y est, l'heure de votre répétition approche ! Une fois devant votre studio, allez dans votre espace "Mes réservations" sur le site studiomatic.co et appuyez sur "Déverrouiller la porte du studio". Ça y est, vous êtes prêt à répéter !

4 - Jouez votre meilleure musique

Installez-vous confortablement, allumez le matériel grâce aux guides téléchargeables et appréciez le moment ! Une fois terminé, remettez le matériel en place, sortez du studio et touchez "Verrouiller le studio". Aussi simple que ça !

Questions fréquentes

Que faire en cas de problème lié à l'ouverture ?

Notre système, fort de 2 ans de R&D est très stable. Cependant, nous ne sommes jamais à l'abri d'un dysfonctionnement. En cas de problème, vous pouvez appeler notre assistance pour vous ouvrir la porte à distance. Le numéro figure sur votre réservation.

Du matériel est déféctueux ou manquant, que faire ?

Nos équipes vérifient les studios tous les jours pour garantir à nos musiciens un fonctionnement optimal. En cas de problème avec le matériel, signalez-le en nous donnant le plus d'information possible. S'il s'avère que le problème est bloquant, Studiomatic vous rembourse votre répétition !

Votre musique enregistrée, mixée et masterisée automatiquement grâce à OpenLIVE !

1 - L'enregistrement à la portée de tous

OpenLIVE rend accessible l'enregistrement de qualité pour seulement 3€/heure. Aucune action ni installation n'est nécéssaire, l'enregistrement se déclenche et s'arrête automatiquement aux heures de votre répétition. Récupérez votre musique mixée et masterisée sur votre espace OpenLIVE et partagez-la avec les membres de votre groupe.

2 - Une prise de son optimisée

Choisissez votre option OpenLIVE lors de votre réservation, juste après la sélection de votre créneau. L'enregistrement se déclenche et s'arrête automatiquement aux horaires de votre répétition. Le matériel préinstallé garantit l'optimisation de la prise de son, vous n'avez aucun réglalge à effectuer. Notre intelligence artificielle fera le meilleur mix et mastering en fonction de votre musique.

3 - Récupérez votre musique

Si vous sélectionnez l'option pour la première fois, vous recevrez un mail d'OpenLIVE vous invitant à créer un compte. Une fois votre répétition terminée, vous recevrez dans l'heure un email vous notifiant de la disponibilité de votre enregistrement. Connectez-vous sur OpenLIVE avec l'email utilisé sur Studiomatic pour accéder à vos fichiers.

4 - Partagez votre musique

Retouchez si besoin vos morceaux au moyen de la console Gingerbread, téléchargez et partagez-les avec les membres de votre groupe en toute simplicité ! Vous avez accès à vie à vos enregistrements sur la plateforme OpenLIVE.

Questions fréquentes

Est-ce suffisant pour une maquette de qualité ?

Absolument. Le mix et le mastering de l'enregistrement apportent la qualité nécessaire pour une maquette destinée à être partagée aux professionnels. Pour une qualité optimale, optez pour l'option d'enregistrement en stems format WAV 48kHz, 24bits.

Avez-vous accès à ma musique ?

Nous n'avons pas accès à votre compte OpenLIVE et n'avons aucun moyen d'écouter votre musique. Cela serait d'autant plus contraire à nos valeurs. Votre musique vous appartient et vous seul pouvez donner l'accès à votre compte uniquement aux personnes que vous inviterez.

Réservez votre premier studio dès maintenant

Réserver un studio